MENUMENU

EUEI PDF, executing the RECP, undertook a project to develop and disseminate a “Mini-Grid Policy Toolkit” with REN21 and the Alliance for Rural Electrification (ARE). The Toolkit targets policy-level decision-makers and senior technical staff in developing countries and supports them in shaping up the Read more…


The Scaling Up Renewable Energy Program in Low Income Countries (SREP) is funded by the Strategic Climate Fund (SCF), one of the two Climate Investment Funds (CIF). SREP aims to scale up the deployment of renewable energy solutions and expand Read more…


The Scaling Up Renewable Energy Program in Low Income Countries (SREP) is funded by the Strategic Climate Fund (SCF), one of the two Climate Investment Funds (CIF). SREP aims to scale up the deployment of renewable energy solutions and expand Read more…


In partnership with Carbon Trust, CLUB-ER sets up a database on mini-grid in Sub-Saharian Africa. Click here


The Guinea Bissau Sustainable Energy Investment Workshop will take place on the 4th of May 2018 in Lisbon between 2 and 6 pm. Organized by ALER – the Lusophone Renewable Energy Association, in partnership with the Ministry of Energy and Read more…


In Madagascar, JIRAMA, the national electricity company, plans to install 45 hybrid plants with a total capacity of 65MW. The infrastructure will operate from a renewable energy source to which will be added diesel for periods of non-availability. These plants Read more…


[gview file=”http://club-er.org/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/Rules-and-Regulations.pdf”]

MENUMENU

RECP, une agence exécutive de l’EUEI PDF, a entrepris un projet visant à développer et à diffuser une «boîte à outils de politique de mini-réseau» avec REN21 et l’Alliance for Rural Electrification (ARE). La boîte à outils est destiné les Read more…


Le programme d’intensification des énergies renouvelables dans les pays à faible revenu (Scaling Up Renewable Energy Program in Low Income Countries – SREP) est financé par le Fonds stratégique pour le climat (SCF), l’un des deux Fonds d’investissement climatique (CIF). Read more…


Le programme d’intensification des énergies renouvelables dans les pays à faible revenu (Scaling Up Renewable Energy Program in Low Income Countries – SREP) est financé par le Fonds stratégique pour le climat (SCF), l’un des deux Fonds d’investissement climatique (CIF). Read more…


En partenariat avec Carbon Trust, le CLUB-ER a mis en place une base de données sur les Mini-Réseaux en Afrique Sub-Saharienne. Cliquer ici pour lire la carte.


L’atelier sur l’investissement dans les énergies durables en Guinée-Bissau aura lieu le 4 mai 2018 à Lisbonne entre 14h00 et 18h00. Organisé par ALER – l’Association Lusophone des Energies Renouvelables, en partenariat avec le Ministère de l’Energie et de l’Industrie Read more…


A Madagascar, la JIRAMA, la compagnie électrique nationale, prévoit d’installer 45 centrales hybrides d’une capacité totale de 65MW. Les infrastructures fonctionneront à partir d’une source d’énergie renouvelable à laquelle sera adjoint du gas-oil pour les périodes de non-disponibilité. Ces centrales Read more…


[gview file= »http://club-er.org/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/Règlement-Intérieur.pdf »]